联系方式
Menü

体育赛事赞助

体育运动为我们的生命注入能量。

韩华是旧金山巨人队的官方太阳能合作伙伴。

太阳。地球的环境。体育。它们是最能团结我们并给我们带来活力的东西。

 
韩华认为体育会给参与者带来健康的生活方式,因此致力于支持全世界的体育事业,支持范围从最大型的男女体育,尝试性的周末活动,到通过体育共同追求成功的团体。
 
我们在体育中的参与面很广。我们拥有并赞助多个专业体育俱乐部。我们营建和管理许多体育设施。我们赞助世界领先的团队并参与到他们的团体中。


通过这些活动我们分享我们生活的活力,并帮助人们找到更多的自我价值。

韩华寻找为明天创造活力的体育项目,让明天充满更多的生气,为子孙后代创造可持续发展的环境。

 

韩华是 2012 年美国职棒大联盟世界系列赛冠军得主旧金山巨人队的官方太阳能合作伙伴。在此次合作中,韩华通过在整个 AT&T 公园安装太阳能光伏电池板,以及其他的赛场活动提高大家的环保意识。

 

此外,从 2011 年起,韩华给三个足球俱乐部,包括尤文图斯(意甲),汉堡(德甲)和博尔顿(超级联赛)提供了赞助。韩华还与其他三个足球俱乐部签署了体育场广告合同:罗马(意甲),埃弗顿(超级联赛)和巴塞罗那(西甲)。

 

韩华通过自己的四个体育俱乐部在体育世界中留下来自己的足迹,这四个俱乐部是:韩华老鹰棒球俱乐部,韩华女子职业高尔夫球队,Galleria 马术队,还有 Galleria 射击队。韩华同时也赞助体育赛事,包括 2011 年的国际篮球联合会(FIBA)比赛。

 

韩华希望通过这些努力给我们的生活增加活力,提高全世界社区的生活质量。

Contact us
Menü

Sport brings energy to our lives

Hanwha is the official solar partner of the San Francisco Giants.

The Sun. Earth's environment. Sport. They are the things that most unite us, and bring energy to our lives.


Hanwha is committed to supporting sporting endeavours around the World in acknowledgement of the benefits that healthy lifestyles bring to participants - from the greatest of sports men and women to have-a-go weekend warriors - and to the communities who, through sport, are united in their shared pursuit of success.
 

Our involvement in sport is wide ranging. We own and sponsor several professional sports clubs. We've built and manage sports facilities. We sponsor leading teams globally and are involved in their communities.


Through these activities, we're sharing our energy for life - and helping people to find a bit more of their own.


Hanwha is looking to sports to create the energy for tomorrow, making the future more vibrant and sustainable for generations to come.


Hanwha is the official solar partner of the 2012 MLB World Series Champions, the San Francisco Giants. Through this partnership, Hanwha has raised environmental awareness by installing solar PV panels throughout AT&T Park as well as through other in-stadium initiatives.


In addition, since 2011 Hanwha has offered sponsorships to three football clubs including  Juventus Turin (Serie A), Hamburger SV (Bundesliga)  and the Bolton Wanderers (Premiere League). Hanwha also established stadium advertisement contracts with three other football clubs: AS Roma (Serie A), the Everton FC (Premiere League), and FC Barcelona (Primera Liga).


With four sports clubs of its own, Hanwha is making its mark in the world of sports with the Hanwha Eagles Baseball Club, Hanwha Women’s Professional Golf Team, the Galleria Equestrian Team, as well as the Galleria Shooting Team. Hanwha sponsored sporting events as well, including the International Basketball Federation (FIBA) in 2011.


It is through these efforts that Hanwha wishes to energize our lives, providing energy that improves the quality of life for communities around the world.