联系方式
Menü

版本说明

根据《德国电视传媒法案》第5条规定:
韩华新能源有限公司
Oskar-Messter-Straße 13
85737 Ismaning
总经理:Kyung Min Kim
电子邮箱: info@hanwha-solar.com

登记法院:慕尼黑
注册编号:HRB 172207

USt-IdNr.:DE 258 943 342

Disclaimer

内容免责声明

韩华的网页内容经过慎重编辑。作为服务提供商,根据《德国电视传媒法案》第7条第1段规定,我们将对依照普通法编制的韩华网页内容负责。根据《德国电视传媒法案》第8至第10条规定,作为服务提供商,我们无义务监督外部信息的传播和存储,也无义务调查可能出现违法活动的环境。关于撤销或屏蔽普通法项下规定的信息使用的义务不受影响。但只有在知晓具体侵权之日起方可形成义务。收到违规通知后,我们将立即撤销违规内容。

链接责任

我们的网站内容包含我们控制范围之外的外部网站链接。因此,我们不对此类外部网站内容负责。网页的提供商或运营商将始终对外部网站链接内容负责。网站链接已在链接之时接受检验,以确认是否存在违法情况。违法内容不受认可。若无违法的确凿证据,便无法对网站链接施加永久控制。收到违规通知后,我们将立即撤销违规的网站链接。

版权

网站运营商创建的网页内容和作品均受《德国著作权法》约束。超出版权限制之外的复制、加工、分发以及任何类型的开发均须获得对应的网站内容作者或创建者的书面批准。网页下载和复制仅限于私人、非商业目的使用。尊重第三方创建的网页内容的版权。网页已显著标出第三方创建的内容。若您怀疑网页存在任何版权侵权情况,请立即通知我们。收到违规通知后,我们将立即消除违规内容。

General Terms and Conditions - Hanwha SolarOne GmbH

Here you can download our current General Terms and Conditions.

Contact us
Menü

imprint

According to § 5 TMG:
Hanwha SolarOne GmbH
Oskar-Messter-Straße 13
85737 Ismaning
Managing Director: Kyung Min Kim
E-Mail: info@hanwha-solar.com

Court of registration: Munich 
Register Number: HRB 172207 

USt-IdNr.: DE 258 943 342


Disclaimer

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 paragraph 1 of TMG for own contents on these pages under the general laws. According to § § 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored foreign information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites over which we have no control. Therefore we cannot accept any responsibility for their contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of linked pages. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible violations of law. Illegal contents were not recognizable. A permanent control of the linked pages without concrete evidence of a violation is not feasible. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation exceeding the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Copyrights for contents created by third parties have been respected. Contents created by third parties have been marked as such. If you suspect a copyright infringement, please notify us. Upon notification of violations, we will remove the content immediately.

General Terms and Conditions - Hanwha SolarOne GmbH

Here you can download our current General Terms and Conditions.